Conflux to Alara Reborn (Single Change View)
|Old rule (Conflux)||New rule (Alara Reborn)|
|502.85a. [Click to view all changes.]|
Cascade is a triggered ability that functions only while the spell with cascade is on the stack. "Cascade" means "When you play this spell, remove cards from the top of your library from the game until you remove a nonland card whose converted mana cost is less than this spell's converted mana cost. You may play that card without paying its mana cost. Then put all cards removed from the game this way that weren't played on the bottom of your library in a random order."