Magic: The Gathering Comprehensive Rules Changes
Dissension to Coldsnap (Single Change View)
| Old rule (Dissension) | New rule (Coldsnap) |
|---|---|
| 502.55a. [Click to view all changes.] | |
|
502.55a. Recover is a triggered ability that functions only while the card with recover is in a player's graveyard. "Recover [cost]" means "When a creature is put into your graveyard from play, you may pay [cost]. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, remove this card from the game." |
|
