Magic: The Gathering Comprehensive Rules Changes
Lorwyn to Morningtide (Single Change View)
| Old rule (Lorwyn) | New rule (Morningtide) |
|---|---|
| 423.3. [Click to view all changes.] | |
|
423.3. If there are no cards in a player's library and an effect offers that player the choice to draw a card, that player may choose to do so. See rule 413.2c. |
423.3. If there are no cards in a player's library and an effect offers that player the choice to draw a card, that player may choose to do so. |
