Shadowmoor to Eventide (Single Change View)
|Old rule (Shadowmoor)||New rule (Eventide)|
|407.2a. [Click to view all changes.]|
If an object has an activated or triggered ability printed on it that removes one or more cards from the game, and another ability printed on it that refers either to "the removed cards" or to cards "removed from the game with [this object]," these abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to cards in the removed-from-the-game zone that were moved there as a result of the first ability.